EEE R15 (1-1 Sem)

The department of Electrical Engineering was established in 1946 offering B. Tech course (Electrical and Electronics Engineering) with an intake of 30 students, which was enhanced to 50 in the year 1995 and subsequently to 60 in the year 2009. In 1946 the college was established at Guindy, Chennai and was shifted to Anantapur in 1948. The Electrical Engineering department offers various M. Tech programs. M. Tech, with specialization in “Electrical Power Systems” was started in the year 1971 with an intake of 25. Power and Industrial Drives was started in the year 2001 with an intake of 25 and Control Systems also started in the year 2001 with an intake of 25. The department also offers Part time Post graduation program M. Tech (PTPG) with an intake of 25 for working people in the APCPDCL, APTRANSCO, etc., The department is having research facilities for Ph. D Programming Electrical Engineering Discipline.

Syllabus: Download

Study Material's for the Subjects

Mathematics – I (Click)
Functional English (Click)
Engineering Physics (Click)
Engineering Drawing (Click)
Computer Programming (Click)